Chad Jones Announces New Ep “Keep Up,” Release Date And Track Listing

Just of late “RMG” artiste Chad Jones announced the release of his first ever project “Keep Up” since signing to the  label. Produced by Black Knight, Dirty Rice, Groc, Derek Minor and others. this project is scheduled for release on the 29th April 

Track Listing

1. Problem (feat. Propaganda, Canon) prod by Black Knight 
2. I Know (feat. Foure) prod by Groc for Beat Mekanicz
3. Long Walk Home (feat. Jayme Pearl) prod by Derek Minor and Dirty Rice
4. Hold Up (feat. Derek Minor, Roz) prod by K.G, Dirty Rice, Mike Hicks
5. Problem (instrumental) prod by Black Knight
6. Problem (acapella)

Stream the lead single


Pre-order HERE

Facebook Comments

You may also like...