Deitrick Harddon Releases Tracklist for RED (Restoring Everything Damaged)

Gospel singer, songwriter, producer, pastor, and actor Deitrick Haddon popular known for his contemporary style and of his progressive gospel styles released the tracklist of highly anticipated follow up to 2011′s award-winning ‘Church On The Moon’.

RED denoting Restoring Everything Damaged comes after his marriage divorce woes came out to the public.


Deitrick Haddon – Have Your Way



The full album drops September 3rd 2013



1. Keep Yo’ Mind

2. You’re With Me

3. A Little Prayer

4. Feel A Breakthrough

5. God @ Work

6. Handle This

7. Just As I Am

8. Sweet Jesus

9. Red Interlude

10. Waiting (All Night)

11. Have Your Way

12. Paint It Red

Facebook Comments

You may also like...