Deraj Reveals E.P Title “Mirrors & Medicine” Track Listing And Release Date

Reflection Music Group is proud to announce a new artist to their roster, Deraj. His label debut EP “Mirrors & Medicine” hits stores on February 25th.

Track List


01. Egypt (feat. YSMN)

02. No Fear (feat. Ginelle Yvonne)

03. Solitaire (feat. Je’kob)

04. What You Say (feat. Canon)

05. Runaway

06. Forgive You Much (feat. Vladmir Petit-Frere)


Pre-order HERE

Facebook Comments

You may also like...