Jahaziel Heads Up Album Art, Production Credits And Track listing Announced

After the successful release of “The Still Living” mixtape. Xist music artiste Jahaziel has announced the release of his 2nd full length album after ” REady To Live” which will also be his 1st since signing to “Xist Music.”

It is scheduled for release on the 19th of November 2013. Here is the track list:

01. I Said Yeah (feat. Ram1)(produced by: G.P.)
02. Amen (feat. AStar, D-Maub)(produced by: G-ROC)
03. Famous (feat. Jadee Lamez)(produced by: D-Flow)
04. Go Get Em (feat. S.O, J.R.)(produced by: J.R.)
05. V.O.H (feat. Guvna B, Sean Simmonds)(produced by: D-Flow)
06. They Don’t Know (feat. Maxi Priest)(produced by: D Phantom)
07. Hold On (feat. Dwayne Tryumf, Chordroy)(produced by: Chordroy)
08. My Angel (feat. Sean Simmonds)(produced by: D Phantom)
09. Round and Round (feat. Rebecca Folkes)(produced by: Harry West)
10. Falling Stars (feat. TJ Pompeo & Michelle John)(produced by: G.P.)
11. Better (feat. Donielle Rodwell)(produced by: Anthem)
12. Numbers Game (feat. Christon Gray)(produced by: G-Roc)
13. Forevermore (feat. Sean C. Johnson)(produced by: SoundH Productions)

Facebook Comments

You may also like...