Jamie Grace Reveals Ready To Fly Album Track List

After the successful release of her 2011 E.P Hold Me. Atlanta, Georgia born singer Jamie Grace is set to release “Ready To Fly.” This will be her second project since signing to gotee records. The album is scheduled for release on the 28th January 2014. The first single is “Beautiful Day” and the second single is “Fighter,” which is an inspiration to all those that are struggling and her encouragement is not to give up.


Track list:

01. So Amazing (prelude)

02. Beautiful Day

03. Just a Friend (Feat. Manwell of Group 1 Crew)

04. Fighter

05. Little Ol’ Me

06. To Love You Back

07. Do Life Big

08. Every Bit Of Lovely

09. White Boots (Feat. Morgan Harper Nicholas)

10. The Waiting

11. My First Love

12. Always You

13. Ready to Fly (Avery’s Song)

Jamie Grace – Fighter


Pre-order Here

Facebook Comments

You may also like...