Lyriczz Reveals Album Art And Tracklisting For Upcoming EP

Fresh out of EVM records, producer & Hip Hop artist, Lyriczz, will be releasing his debut EP named “Gold” on the 6th of July 2014. 

Lyriczz, the 19 year old goes ahead to say “The EP is based solely on the word “Gold”, Gold often goes through fire and some pretty rough purification processes but it always comes out stronger and more beautiful. Also, Jesus died for everyone of us which shows how precious we are to him. Like “Gold”. So the EP is about how we are all special and how we come out stronger through trials. In the face of adversity can we rise up and beat the odds? Yes we can!”

Its so exciting to see more good hiphop music come out of Uganda, and much more from an artist who we believe is multi-talented and has so much more in him to offer to the fans.
His skill doesn’t go without notice and he is well known for his huge contribution to Elevator Music Empire and the recently successful Gospel Hip Hop All Star on which he wrote a 5 star verse. You wouldn’t want to miss this one and its dropping on the 6th of July.

1. Gold ft. Synklapse
2. All We Are
3. Soldiers ft. Jessica Mumford
4. She Bad ft. Prime

Release Date: 6th July 2014

Facebook Comments

You may also like...