No Malice – Hear Ye Him, Album Cover And Tracklisting

This will be No-Malice’s first album since turning to Christ, it is titled “Hear Ye Him”. Here is the tracklisting and the album cover.



1. Illusions

2. Smoke & Mirrors (feat. Ab-Liva)

3. Blasphemy (feat. Fam-Lay)

4. Ain’t Beggin’ (Interlude)

5. Hear Ye Him

6. Unforgettable (feat. Life Dutchee)

7. Cheap Dolla (Interlude)

8. Bow Down No Mo’

9. Refiner’s Fire (Interlude)

10. Shame The Devil (feat. Pusha T)

11. Bury That (feat. Jon Bibbs)

12. June (feat. Eric David)

13. Seperate (Interlude)

14. Still Got Love (feat. Ishod)

15. Different (feat. PK Oneday & Bri)

16. Goin’ There (Interlude)

17. No Time (feat. Jaeson Ma)

Facebook Comments

You may also like...