The Ambassador releasing “Hors D’Oeuvres” EP Tuesday August 20th

Fresh off the release of the music video for “YAH (You See Me)”, The Ambassador is announcing the release date, track listing and producers for his new EP release “Hors D’Oeuvres”.

The Ambassador “Hors D’ Oeuvres” track listing

1. Hors D’ Oeuvres

2. YAH! (You See Me)

3. How God Do It

4. Deserter (feat. Jahaziel)

5. Many Things

6. Where U At?



1, 5, 6 Hothandz

2 Geeda

3 J Luv

4 Mac the Dulos and Hothandz

Watch the “YAH (You See Me)” video:



“YAH (You See Me)” single:



The Ambassador “Hors D’Oeuvres” hits digital stores Tuesday August 20th. Pre-order at

Facebook Comments

You may also like...